1, I have been pondering the site for three or four years, the real money is from the beginning of this year. The following is my site from the beginning to now in some cases.
2, and now my master IP average of around 150 thousand, the site last month, income of $70 thousand, this month has now been more than last month, advertising costs only more than 6 thousand, mainly by the membership fee.
I now staffing: I +2 MM customer service +2 editor +1 part-time PHP developers. Office location: in my rented room 1, room 2. Started in March this year to do the main station, the first month invested 8000 to buy a website, the time to buy the site to earn only $more than 1 thousand. I have thought about how to develop this website, of course, there is no 100% confidence. Through continuous analysis of data, organize site columns and find promotion channels spent 1 months, second months, I began the development of membership fees, then the free membership of more than 20 thousand, active up to 2000, the development of membership fees more than and 400, membership fee income 40 thousand, advertising fees earned more than 3 thousand, I summed up the end of the month secretly glad that I do.
third months, I got 2 MM customer +2 editors and 1 part-time PHP developers, for greater development, I no longer personally to do specific work, to the new service and how the content of revenue, with more members who earn more.
how does my site do 150 thousand IP?
A, buy traffic, spent the first 2 thousand months to buy some pop, I’m not Luantan, I am looking for a targeted site, and claim the final page pops up, and must be returned to play. After my previous experiment, the final page of the rebound conversion rate will be the highest.
now put 10 thousand to buy traffic per month.
to write some of the relevant charges will be concerned about the soft Wen, sent to my site will go to the target customers forum, blog, and paste it. The highest conversion rate. I asked the editor to write only 1 articles a day, and the writing must be the essence.
C, Baidu, Google to some. I let the editorial staff constantly according to my request to optimize my site optimization is very simple, is to search the word yesterday or before I did the first row, specifically to write an article for the word, but I do not have a hot word, long tail word (the search volume is not high but very targeted). So I did a few months, you guess how long these long tail words flow every day brings more than 20 thousand. 20 thousand IP for some SEO ace is nothing, but I have a high value to make money. These words are my constant accumulation of statistical system.
6, my website revenue of $70 thousand from what?
640 member fees last month, each member is 100 yuan, and the monthly advertising 6000 month hang. 640*100+6000=7>